Summer 2013 Pre-service Mix

I want to share what we are doing in case it can be of help to anyone out there. I plan on posting my process for creating a pre-service mix in a future post. Today I am simply sharing the song list we use for our current pre/post-service mix. I have iTunes links below and a Spotify playlist link here. Read on to see the full list…

Here’s the list: (song/ artist/ album)

Remember you can stream the entire playlist through Spotify here. You can follow me on Spotify here.

Check back for details on why I pick songs like the ones above. It may seem like a random assortment. Some of you might even think some of these seem out of place in a church. I have good reason for each choice. I can’t wait to share my process with you in a future post.

Leave a Reply

